Easter Closures

Easter Closure All branches of the Livingston Parish Library will be closed Friday, April 19 and Sunday, April 21 in observance of the Good Friday and Easter Sunday holidays. The library will observe regular hours on Saturday, April 20 and regular hours will resume Monday, April 22. During closures, many of our services are still available 24 hours a day: Search our online catalog to view and request items. Checkout and download movies, eBooks, eAudiobooks, and eMagazines. View … [Read more...]

Mardi Gras Closure

Mardi Gras Holiday Closure All Livingston Parish Library branches will be closed on Tuesday, March 5 in observance of the Mardi Gras holiday. Regular business hours will resume Wednesday, March 6. During closures, many of our services are still available 24 hours a day! 24-Hour Services Search our online catalog to view and request items. Checkout and download eBooks, eAudiobooks, and eMagazines. View and register for programming through our online calendar. Browse our full … [Read more...]

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday Closure

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday Closure All Livingston Parish Library branches will be closed on Monday, January 21 in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. Regular business hours will resume Tuesday, January 22. During closures, many of our services are still available 24 hours a day! 24-Hour Services Search our online catalog to view and request items. Checkout and download eBooks, eAudiobooks, and eMagazines. View and register for programming through our online … [Read more...]

New Year’s Closure

Happy New Year's All Livingston Parish Library branches will be closed on Monday, December 31 and Tuesday, January 1 in observance of the New Year's holiday. Regular business hours will resume Wednesday, January 2. During closures, many of our services are still available 24 hours a day. Search our online catalog to view and request items. Checkout and download eBooks, eAudiobooks, and eMagazines. View and register for programming through our online calendar. Browse our full list … [Read more...]

Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas! All Livingston Parish Library branches will be closed on Monday, December 24 through Wednesday, December 26 in observance of the Christmas holiday. Regular business hours will resume Thursday, December 27. During closures, many of our services are still available 24 hours a day. Search our online catalog to view and request items. Checkout and download eBooks, eAudiobooks, and eMagazines. View and register for programming through our online calendar. Browse our … [Read more...]