Idea Lab: Teen and Adult Hour

Event Details

Want to try out our scary new VR game – Five Nights at Freddy’s: Help Wanted?  Come out to the Denham Springs-Walker Branch Idea Lab for a special Teen and Adult Hour every Tuesday and Thursday in October at 7:30 p.m. In addition to the VR game, all our Idea Lab technology will be available for use. (Ages 12+).

Denham Springs-Walker Branch

Tuesday, October 1 at 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 3 at 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 8 at 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 10 at 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 15 at 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 17 at 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 22 at 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 24 at 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 29 at 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 31 at 7:30 p.m.